Heart and Stroke Foundation
Alberta Provincial Board

The Heart and Stroke Foundation's Alberta Provincial Board provides the Provincial CEO and Foundation with advice, support and connection to the community with respect to the Foundation's regional activities. Members of the Alberta Provincial Board are listed below.


  Front Row (L-R) – David Laycock, Shauna Strasdin, Art Korpach, Donna Hastings, Owen Edmondson, Dr. Michael Hill Back Row (L – R) – David Savage, Kevin Neveu, Dwayne Huber, Crista Osualdini, Murray Suey Absent – Morgan Moe.